Opiston yhteystiedot

Turun seudun musiikkiopisto
Mestarinkatu 2
20810 Turku
puh. 040 485 6494
kanslia@tsmo.fi

Aukioloajat:

maanantai 10–18
tiistai–torstai 10–16
perjantai 10–15

Henkilökunnan yhteystiedot

Kanslia

Hanne Berger

Toimistosihteeri

040 485 6484
hanne.berger@tsmo.fi

Esittely

Sari Sahlström

Opintosihteeri

040 485 6494
sari.sahlstrom@tsmo.fi

Esittely

Pekka Välimäki

Tuotantosihteeri

040 4856506
pekka.valimaki@tsmo.fi

Risto Forsberg

Talouspäällikkö

040 4856536
risto.forsberg@tsmo.fi

Esittely

Opettajahuone

040 4856689

Opetushenkilökunta

Ilkka Arola

Trumpetti

A-puhallinorkesteri

050 342 5934
ilkka.arola@tsmo.fi

Carl-Ove Björkman

Kitara

Musiikin perusteet

040 546 9963
carl-ove.bjorkman@tsmo.fi

Carlos D’l Puerto

Bassokitara

TSMO Big Band

050 5693188
carlos.puerto@tsmo.fi

Eveliina Jaatinen

Pop/jazz -piano

044 975 8822
eveliina.jaatinen@tsmo.fi

Jaana Karjalainen

Viulu

Alttoviulu

050 5175 393
jaana.karjalainen@tsmo.fi

Esittely

Mikko Karjalainen

Trumpetti

040 730 6574
mikko.karjalainen@tsmo.fi

Patrik Kleemola

Kitara

Kitaraorkesterit

040 745 2281
patrik.kleemola@tsmo.fi

Esittely

Mia Kuczynski

Käyrätorvi

B-puhallinorkesteri

040 569 0239
mia.kuczynski@tsmo.fi

Mervi Kurki

Pop/jazz -laulu

050 368 7991
mervi.kurki@tsmo.fi

Pekka Kurki

Pop/jazz -laulu

Bändit, Pop-kuoro

050 362 7176
pekka.kurki@tsmo.fi

Pekka Laine

Pop/jazz -piano

Bändi

0500 990 202
pekka.laine@tsmo.fi

Esittely

Anna-Liisa Lindberg

Pasuuna

040 529 8286
anna-liisa.lindberg@tsmo.fi

Pasi Lyysaari

Kontrabasso

Bassokitara

Bändit

050 587 8919
pasi.lyysaari@tsmo.fi

Jaakko Martikainen

Saksofoni

040 536 5205
jaakko.martikainen@tsmo.fi

Tuire Mellanen

Pop/jazz -laulu

050 526 4599
tuire.mellanen@tsmo.fi

Matti Moilanen

Sello

Jousiorkesterit

050 411 9129
matti.moilanen@tsmo.fi

Esittely

Mikko Multamäki

Kontrabasso

040 516 8984
mikko.multamaki@tsmo.fi

Sami Niskavaara

Sähkökitara

sami.niskavaara@tsmo.fi

Ville Pere

Pop/jazz -piano

0400 576 355
ville.pere@tsmo.fi

Kai Piikkilä

Piano

0400 211 842
kai.piikkila@tsmo.fi

Ari Polojärvi

Sähkökitara

Bändit

040 7211 663
ari.polojarvi@tsmo.fi

Carlos Puerto

Bassokitara

TSMO Big Band

050 569 3188
carlos.puerto@tsmo.fi

Markus Rantanen

Ukulele, kitarat
Ryhmäopetus

0400 458 776

markus.rantanen(at)tsmo.fi

Tarmo Riutta

Viulu

Pop/jazz -viulu

Bändit

040 543 8886

tarmo.riutta@tsmo.fi

Irina Roininen

Piano

050 918 9621
irina.roininen@tsmo.fi

Irma Sandrén

Sello

0500 699 565
irma.sandren@tsmo.fi

Ismo Savola

Musiikin perusteet

Pop/jazz -piano

Sähkökitara

Bändit

041 448 7826
ismo.savola@tsmo.fi

Esittely

Marja Sihvo

Viulu

050 556 6876
marja.sihvo@tsmo.fi

Pauliina Sirkiä

Musiikkileikkikoulu

050 584 3408
pauliina.sirkia@tsmo.fi

Signe Sjölund

Musiikin perusteet

Musiikkileikkikoulu

050 355 4754
signe.sjolund@tsmo.fi

Esittely

Marja Springfeldt

Piano

Laulu

044 592 4950
marja.springfeldt@tsmo.fi

Esittely

Kirsti Tuominen

Laulu

040 525 9763
kirsti.tuominen@tsmo.fi

Visa Turunen

Huilu

Huiluyhtyeet

044 532 3031
visa.turunen@tsmo.fi

Esittely

Marko Valtonen

Harmonikka

044 580 4422
marko.valtonen@tsmo.fi

Kai Vilevaara

Viulu

Alttoviulu

050 337 2396
kai.vilevaara@tsmo.fi

Katriina Virta

Laulu

Laulu-Stage

040 544 7732
katriina.virta@tsmo.fi

Esittely

Risto Vuorinen

Kitara

040 583 3882
risto.vuorinen@tsmo.fi

Pekka Välimäki

Saksofoni

TSMO Big Band

0440 501 096
pekka.valimaki@tsmo.fi

Harri Wallenius

Klarinetti

040 582 8412
harri.wallenius@tsmo.fi

Johan Ölander

Rummut

Bändit

040 535 3517
johan.olander@tsmo.fi

Kannatusyhdistyksen hallitus

Riitta Koskimies

Puheenjohtaja

riitta.koskimies@utu.fi

Kalle Euro

Jäsen

kalle.euro@zeeland.fi

Mette Karlsson

Jäsen

mette.karlsson@turku.fi

Pekka Lahti

Jäsen

pekka.lahti@utu.fi

Kimmo Lehtonen

Jäsen

kimmo.lehtonen@utu.fi

Jouko Linko

Jäsen

jouko.linko@gmail.com

Salla Pieniniemi

Jäsen

salla.pieniniemi@oikeus.fi

Vera Svärd

Jäsen

vera_svard@hotmail.com

Risto Tertti

Jäsen

risto.tertti@elisanet.fi

Pasi Lyysaari

Opettajien edustaja

050 5878 919
pasi.lyysaari@tsmo.fi